Logo
School Calendar Event Calendar
Daily Announcements Back To School Newsletter
MS & HS Staff Administration & Support Staff Elementary Resources
7-12 Student/Parent Links Elementary Learning Sites
2017-2018 Schedule Cross Country Football Volleyball Girls Basketball Boys Basketball Golf Track Colman-Egan Athletic Records
District Reports Employment Policies School Board
Colman-Egan Live

Administration & Support Staff

Click on pictures to see websites.

Tracey Olsonuse.jpg

Tracey Olson

Superintendent

Tracey.Olson@k12.sd.us


Scott Hemmer

PK-12 Principal

Scott.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

Luann.jpg

Luann Smith

Business Manager

Luann.Smith@k12.sd.us


Julie Preheim

Technology Coordinator/

Girls Track

Julie.Preheim@k12.sd.us


Tiffany Ruhlman

7-12 Secretary

Tiffany.Ruhlman@k12.sd.us

 


Jennifer Thompson

Elementary Secretary

Jennifer.A.Thompson@k12.sd.us

 


Vickie Leibel
Guidance Counselor

Vickie.Leibel@k12.sd.us


Jay Groos

Custodian

Jay.Groos@k12.sd.us


Erin Pearson

Custodian

Erin.Pearson@k12.sd.us


Jana Miles

Head Cook

Jana.Miles@k12.sd.us


Alice Berg

Cook

 


Rose Shoenrock

Cook
 


Carol Arneson

Cook