Logo
School Calendar Event Calendar
Daily Announcements Back To School Newsletter
MS & HS Staff Administration & Support Staff Elementary Resources
7-12 Student/Parent Links Elementary Learning Sites
2017-2018 Schedule Cross Country Football Volleyball Girls Basketball Boys Basketball Golf Track Colman-Egan Athletic Records
District Reports Employment Policies School Board
Colman-Egan Live

Elementary Staff


Lexie Heyn

Preschool

Lexie.Heyn@k12.sd.us


Amie Hemmer

Kindergarten

Amie.Hemmer@k12.sd.us


Kris Wiebe

1st Grade

Kris.Wiebe@k12.sd.us


Lana Thompson

2nd Grade

Lana.Thompson@k12.sd.us


Abby Lee

3rd Grade

Abby.Lee@k12.sd.us


Sara Mersch

4th Grade/Head Volleyball

Sara.Mersch@k12.sd.us


Tarynn Bickett

5th Grade

Tarynn.Bickett@k12.sd.us


Jeff Larsen

6-8th Math/Boys Bball & Track

Jeff.Larsen@k12.sd.us

Bobbi Jo Misar

Elementary Special Education

BobbiJo.Misar@k12.sd.us


Ronda Olson

K-12 Music/Choir/Band

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

 


Tyler Husby

K-12 PE/7th Social Studies/

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

Debra Plagge

2-12 Art

Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us

 


Jennifer Hannasch

Speech

Jennifer.Hannasch@k12.sd.us


Jane Delay

Title

Jane.Delay@k12.sd.us


Kari Wittrock

Paraprofessional

Kari.Wittrock@k12.sd.us


Linda Roth

Paraproffesional

Linda.Roth@k12.sd.us


Todd Keupp

Paraprofessional

Todd.Keupp@k12.sd.us


Leonabelle Berdida

Music Paraprofessional

Leonabelle.Berdida@k12.sd.us