Logo
School Calendar Event Calendar
Announcements Back To School Newsletter
Colman-Egan Staff MS & HS Staff Administration & Support Staff Elementary Resources
7-12 Student/Parent Links Elementary Learning Sites
2018-2019 Schedule Cross Country Football Volleyball Girls Basketball Boys Basketball Golf Track Colman-Egan Athletic Records Athletic Physical Form
Preschool District Reports Employment Policies School Board
Colman-Egan Live

Middle School & High School Staff

Click on pictures to see websites!


Abigail Dockter

HS Math/Volleyball

Abigail.Dockter@k12.sd.us


Tara Pemrick

7-12 Special Education

Tara.Pemrick@k12.sd.us


Alexis Britson

9-12 English

Alexis.Britson@k12.sd.us


Brant Deutsch

AD/HS & 8th Social Studies

Brant.Deutsch@k12.sd.us


Troy Mckenney

9-12 Science/Cross Country

Troy.Mckenney@k12.sd.us


Lisa Paulson

Family & Consumer Science

Lisa.Paulson@k12.sd.us

13142.jpg
Debra Plagge

2-12 Art

Debra.Plagge@k12.sd.us


Tyler Husby

7th Social Studies/K-12 PE

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us


Jami Button

6-8 Math

Jami.Button@k12.sd.us


Ronda Olson

5-12 Band Director/Music

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us


Chad Williamson

Vo Ag/JH Science/Football

Chad.Williamson@k12.sd.us