Skip to main content

Administration & Support Staff

Principal- Scott Hemmer

Scott Hemmer

Superintendent

Scott.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

Jesse Johnson-Principal

Jesse Johnson

PK-12 Principal
 
 

Business Manager- Luann Smith

Luann Smith

Business Manager

Luann.Smith@k12.sd.us

Julie Preheim-Tech Co
Julie Preheim

Technology Coordinator/

Girls Track

Julie.Preheim@k12.sd.us

Tiffany Ruhlman-Secretary
Tiffany Ruhlman

7-12 Secretary

Tiffany.Ruhlman@k12.sd.us

 

Jennifer Thompson- Secretary

Jennifer Thompson

Elementary Secretary

Jennifer.A.Thompson@k12.sd.us

 

Ashley Milbrandt-Counselor

Ashley Milbrandt

Guidance Counselor

Ashley.Milbrandt@k12.sd.us

 

Jay Groos-Custodian
Jay Groos

Facilities Manager/

Head Bus Driver

Jay.Groos@k12.sd.us

Erin Pearson-Custodian
Erin Pearson

Custodian

Erin.Pearson@k12.sd.us

 

Librarian- Lane Carroll

Lane Carroll

Librarian

Lane.Carroll@k12.sd.us

Head Cook- Jana Miles

Jana Miles

Head Cook

Jana.Miles@k12.sd.us

Alice Berg-Cook
Alice Berg

Cook

 


Kelly Lange-Cook

Kelly Lange

Cook

 

Sandy Schmidt-Cook

Sandy Schmidt

Cook