Skip to main content

Middle School & High School Staff

Math- Abby Dockter
Abigail Dockter

HS Math/Volleyball

Abigail.Dockter@k12.sd.us

Sonya Herbert
Sonya Herbert

7-12 Special Education

Sonya.Herbert@k12.sd.us

English- Lela Himmerich

Lela Himmerich

9-12 English

Lela.Himmerich@k12.sd.us

Govt.- Brant Deutsch
Brant Deutsch

AD/HS & 8th Social Studies

Brant.Deutsch@k12.sd.us

Science- Troy McKenney
Troy Mckenney

9-12 Science/Cross Country

Troy.Mckenney@k12.sd.us


Bodee Groos

Family & Consumer Science

Bodee.Groos@k12.sd.us



Megan Fritz

2-12 Art

Megan.Fritz@k12.sd.us

PE- Tyler Husby
Tyler Husby

7th Social Studies/K-12 PE

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

Allison Maas

Allison Maas

6-8 Math

Allison.Maas@k12.sd.us

Jenny LeBrun

Jenny LeBrun

6th-8th Language Arts

Jenny.LeBrun@k12.sd.us

Vo Ag- Chad Williamson
Chad Williamson

Vo Ag/JH Science/Football

Chad.Williamson@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Olson- Music Dept.

Ronda Olson

5-12 Band Director/Music

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

Kay Anderson- Para

Kay Anderson

MS/HS Paraprofessional

Kay.Anderson@k12.sd.us

 

Emily Quick

MS/HS Paraprofessional

Emily.Quick@k12.sd.us

 

Juli Peterson

ELM/MS Paraprofessional

Juli.Peterson@k12.sd.us