Skip to main content

Elementary Staff

Erica Gaspar-Preschool
Erica Gaspar

Preschool

Erica.Gaspar@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten-Amie Hemmer
Amie Hemmer

Kindergarten

Amie.Hemmer@k12.sd.us

1st Grade-Kelsey Nelsen
Kelsey Nelsen

1st Grade

Kelsey.Nelsen@k12.sd.us

2nd Grade- Lana Thompson
Lana Thompson

2nd Grade

Lana.Thompson@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade- Abby Lee
Abby Lee

3rd Grade

Abby.Lee@k12.sd.us

4th Grade- Katlyn Sawtelle
Katlyn Menzie

4th Grade

Katlyn.Menzie@k12.sd.us

5th Grade-Mariah Warne
Mariah Warne

5th Grade

Mariah.Warne@k12.sd.us

Jenny LeBrun
Jenny LeBrun

6-8th Language Arts

Jenny.LeBrun@k12.sd.us

Allison Maas

Allison Maas

6th-8th Math

Allison.Maas@k12.sd.us

Elm Sped- Bobbi Jo Misar

Bobbi Jo Misar

Elementary Special Education

BobbiJo.Misar@k12.sd.us

 

PE- Tyler Husby
Tyler Husby

K-12 PE/7th Social Studies/

Girls Basketball

Tyler.Husby@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Olson- Music Dept.

Ronda Olson

K-12 Music/Choir/Band

Ronda.Olson@k12.sd.us

 

Megan Fritz

2-12 Art

Megan.Fritz@k12.sd.us

Speech-Jen Hannasch
Jennifer Hannasch

Speech

Jennifer.Hannasch@k12.sd.us

Title-Cheryl Nelsen

Cheryl Nelsen

Title

Cheryl.Nelsen@k12.sd.us

Mickeala Boyd-1st Grade Ell

Mickeala Boyd

1st Grade/Ell

Mickeala.Boyd@k12.sd.us

 

Juli Peterson

Paraprofessional

Juli.Peterson@k12.sd.us

 

 

PK Para- Fallon Clark

Fallon Clark

PK Paraprofessional

Fallon.Clark@k12.sd.us

 

Tara Johnson

Paraprofessional

Tara.Johnson@k12.sd.us

 

PK Para-Kari Wittrock

Kari Wittrock

Paraprofessional

Kari.Wittrock@k12.sd.us

Marie Miles

Marie Miles

Paraprofessional

Marie.R.Miles@k12.sd.us